1 day Fine Art Project

We were assigned to bring in different objects (pictures, rubbish, jewellery, cards, …) and assemble them.

All the objects I brought in were mine and told something about me so i decided to make a little book about me  made out of an old dictionary. (: I had so much fun with collaging everything and below you can find the pictures that i took of my work. x x x x

So this was the little ‘did you know’ book I made in one day (: x x
One thought on “1 day Fine Art Project

Leave a Reply

